Our events

View our latest events - and save the dates in your diary!

Monday 14th October – 1.30 – 3.00pm – Open Afternoon for prospective parents

Friday 8th November – 1.45pm – Remembrance Day Assembly – all parents invited

Thursday 14th November – 9.30 – 11.00am – Open Morning for prospective parents

Friday 15th November – 2.45pm – Children In Need event – all parents invited

Friday 22nd November – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Maple Class parents invited

Friday 29th November – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Birch Class parents invited

Friday 6th December – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Oak Class parents invited

Wednesday 11th December – 5.30pm – KS2 Christmas Performance

Thursday 12th December – 2.15pm & 6.00pm – KS1 & Reception Christmas Performance

Friday 13th December – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Chestnut Class parents invited

Tuesday 17th December – 2.30pm – Christmas Assembly – all parents invited

Wednesday 8th January – 1.30 – 3.00pm – Open Afternoon for prospective parents

Friday 17th January – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Maple Class

Friday 24th January – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Birch Class

Friday 31st January – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Oak Class

Friday 7th February – NSPCC Number Day – Non Uniform Charity Day (Number theme)

Friday 7th February – 2.45pm – Celebration Assembly – Chestnut Class

Details of events planned between 16 April to 22 May 2020 will be available below in the new academic year.

16th June – 3.30 – 6.30pm – Parent Consultations

18th June – 3.30 – 6.30pm – Parent Consultations