Our staff

We have a team of caring and experienced staff who are able to give the children in our care the best possible education.

Our leadership team​

Emma Hickling

Executive Headteacher

Emma is the Executive Headteacher for all four schools in the ASPIRE Federation.

Lynsey Sanchez Daviu

Head of School

Lynsey has been the Head of School since Easter 2019.

Our teaching staff

Mrs Colegate

Mrs Aristides

Mrs Colegate

Mrs Aristides

Mrs Hart

Miss Scudder

Mrs Phillips

Miss Spain

Mrs Groves

Miss Hastings

Mrs Hopkins

Mrs MacLaurin

Mrs McNama

Mrs Miller

Mr Tierney

Mrs Turner

Mrs Garcia

Miss Randall


Our non-teaching staff

Mrs Knight, School Secretary

Mrs Serrecchia, School Secretary and Finance Officer

Ms Vidler 


Ms Vidler